U11 Boys Black - Stingers

  • Sunday 19 February - UWC-C2 @ 10:00 vs. Grizzlies Grey
  • Sunday 26 February - UWC-C2 @ 9:00 vs. Jaguars
  • Sunday 5 March - UWC-C2 @ 9:00 vs Sharks
  • Sunday 12 March - UWC-C2 @ 9:00 - Training
  • Sunday 19 March - UWC-C2 @ 9:00 - Training
  • Sunday 26 March - UWC-C2 @ 9:00 - Training
  • Sunday 2 April - UWC-C2 @ 10:00 - Training
  • Sunday 9 April - NO SESSION
  • Sunday 16 April - NO SESSION
  • Sunday 23 April - UWC-C2 @ 9:00 vs. Bobcats
  • Sunday 30 April - UWC-C2 @ 9:00 - Training
  • Sunday 7 May - UWC-C2 @ 10:00 - Training
  • Sunday 14 May - UWC-C2 @ 9:00 - Training
  • Sunday 21 May - UWC-C3 @ 10:00 - Training
  • Sunday 28 May - UWC-C3 @ 8:00 - Training
  • Sunday 4 June - Shotzone @ 9:00 - Training
  • Sunday 11 June - UWC-C1 @ 9:00 - Training
  • Sunday 18 June - UWC-C1 @ 9:00 - Training

Ladders:

For all ladders and results please the CBL website: LINK

Venue Locations:

UWC - United World College - 1207 Dover Road, 139654

 

AIS - Australian International School - 1 Lorang Chuan, 556818

 

SAS - Singapore American School - 40 Woodlands Street 41, 738547

 

UWC East - United World College - 1 Tampinese Street 73, 528704